Online Festival Second Season Step by Step competition

To go to the demo video page, click on the participant’s photo

Demonstration of skills from Atanur Dogan founder & president IWS Globe and jury member competition https://www.doganart.com/
Demonstration of skills from Olga Dadasheva leader IWS Luxembourg and jury member competition olyadadasheva.art@gmail.com
Demonstration of skills from Mauri Virtanen leader IWS Ecuador and jury member competition maurimikaelvirtanen@gmail.com
Demonstration of skills from Anita Rosvall / Sweden
webpage: https://anitarosvall.se/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anita.rosvall
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anitarosvallwatercolors
mail: anita_rosvall@yahoo.se
Demonstration of skills from Anna Sui / Estonia
member of the Estonian Watercolour Society
+37256475520
annasui3005@gmail.com
Demonstration of skills from Anuradha Kulkarni / India
Email : kulkarniias@rediffmail.com Website : https://anuradhaarts.com
Demonstration of skills from Azar Pakravan / Iran
Instagram: @azarpakravan
Email: azarpakravan@gmail.com
Facebook: azar pakravan
number: 09132250247
Demonstration of skills from Deepanwita Paul / India / Email : deepanwitapaul@yahoo.in
Instagram handle: bideep_arts
Demonstration of skills from Elaheh Bahrami / Iran
Demonstration of skills from Everardo Perez / Mexico https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100049214504909
Demonstration of skills from Ewelina Dydacka / Poland
https://evelsa.pl
Facebook: @evelsa
Instagram: @evelsa_art
Youtube chanel: Evelsa
Demonstration of skills from Ewelina Szczepańska / Poland
fb: https://www.facebook.com/ewelina.langrzyk.5
Demonstration of skills from Julia Kirilina / Russian Federation https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001230060405
Demonstration of skills from Julita Olejniczak / Poland
Demonstration of skills from Parmar Kalpesh / India https://www.facebook.com/kalpesh.parmar.94402
Demonstration of skills from Kam Tim Lam / Hong Kong
website:  Welcome | TimothyLam | sell art | ChineseInk | watercolor
Demonstration of skills from Olga Nigulimova / Russian Federation
https://www.instagram.com/nigul.olga/
https://www.facebook.com/olganigul
Demonstration of skills from Olga Soldatova / Ukraine facebook.com/OlgaSoldatovaArt @soldatovao
Demonstration of skills from Pravin C. Khotre / India
Demonstration of skills from Halyna Otchych / Ukraine facebook.com/halynaotchych arts.in.ua/artists/Galyna578
Demonstration of skills from Shirin Nematzadeh / Iran https://www.facebook.com/shirin.nematzadeh
Demonstration of skills from Susana Abundis / Mexico https://www.facebook.com/susana.abundis
Demonstration of skills from Suzana Gigic / Serbia http://suzanagigicart.com https://www.facebook.com/suzana.gigic
Demonstration of skills from Tatjana Karabasevic / Serbia https://www.facebook.com/april.karabasevic
Demonstration of skills from Tere Lojero vice president IWS Globe and jury member competition terelojero.mx Tere Lojero https://www.facebook.com/tere.lojero
Demonstration of skills from Varvara Kurakina / Poland
https://depiano.art/
https://www.instagram.com/varvara_kurakina/
Demonstration of skills from Volha Valasatava / Belarus
+375297517502, @helgavalasatava helga.volosatova@gmail.com
Demonstration of skills from Victoria Sevastyanova / Germany
(TorySevas)
torysevas@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/torysevas_art/    
https://www.facebook.com/TorySevas
Demonstration of skills from Maryna Pashchenko / Ukraine / Mail: mpashchenko@gmail.com
Facebook: @Mari_art
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mari.pashchenko
Instagram: mpashchenko 
Mob:+38(050)3250482
Demonstration of skills from Julia Vorobyeva / Russian Federation
www.vorobyeva-art.ru
instagram: @art_vorobyevajulia
Demonstration of skills from Chainarong Wirunphat / Thailand https://www.facebook.com/chainarong.wirunphat.90
Demonstration of skills from Irina Rebnitskaya / Finland irina-art.net https://www.facebook.com/irina.rebnitskaya
Demonstration of skills from Diana Gorbach/ Belarus https://www.facebook.com/DianaGorbachArt